Service Hotline: 86-512-55235111
China's No.1 Industrial Property Developer&Operatoor! China's No.1 Industrial Property Developer&Operatoor!
Enter 3D View
Landscape / Park landscape
product name:
product name:
product name:
product name:
product name:
product name:
product name:
About us /
Prenco (Kunshan) Science & Industrial City is the 10th Industrial Park in Mainland China, also the 7th industrial park in Yangtze River Delta.  The land area is 244, 564.4 sqm / 366.8 mu. Alongside the Jinghu Express Way and the Middle Ring South line, the transportation for the future Prenco clients will be super convenient.  It takes only 10 minuets driving to the Kunshan High Speed Railway South Station. Adjacent to Kunshan Comprehensive Bonded Area and the Precision Machinery  Industrial Park, Prenco (Kunshan) Science and Industrial City ensures clients a complete industry supply chain. There will be 8 isolated single story plants with the total area of 68,880 sqm and 6 multistory plants with the total area of 190,000 sqm.  Also there will be a commercial complex which will be used to serve all the clients in Prenco Science and Industrial Park. The construction of Phase I will be completed 2018 Q3.
Location / Location
News / News
Congratulations on the Successful Plot Bidding of Prenco (Kunshan) at KETD
On June 27th 2017, Prenco (Kunshan ) successfully won the bidding for a plot located in KETD (Kunshan Economic and Technological Development Zone). Congratulations!  Alongside the Jinghu Express Way and adjacent to the Comprehensive Bonded  Zone and Precision Machinery Industrial Park, Prenco Kunshan enjoys the advantage of both transportation and location. Besides, solid industrial foundation ensures a comprehensive and complete  supply chain for different industries. The total area of the plot is  244,556.4 sqm, that is about 366.8 Mu, and the land using term is 50 years. The plot is planed to be Prenco (Kunshan) Science and Industrial Park which will be constructed at the middle of October 2018. There will be 8 isolated single story plants with the total area of 68,880 sqm and 6 multistory plants with the total area of 190,000 sqm.  Also there will be a commercial complex which will be used to serve all the clients in Prenco Science and Industrial Park. Th...
2017 - 07 - 24
Congratulations on the Successful Plot Bidding of Prenco (Kunshan) at KETD
On June 27th 2017, Prenco (Kunshan ) successfully won the bidding for a plot located in KETD (Kunshan Economic and Technological Development Zone). Congratulations!  Alongside the Jinghu Express Way and adjacent to the Comprehensive Bonded  Zone and Precision Machinery Industrial Park, Prenco Kunshan enjoys the advantage of both transportation and location. Besides, solid industrial foundation ensures a comprehensive and complete  supply chain for different industries. The total area of the plot is  244,556.4 sqm, that is about 366.8 Mu, and the land using term is 50 years. The plot is planed to be Prenco (Kunshan) Science and Industrial Park which will be constructed at the middle of October 2018. There will be 8 isolated single story plants with the total area of 68,880 sqm and 6 multistory plants with the total area of 190,000 sqm.  Also there will be a commercial complex which will be used to serve all the clients in Prenco Science and Industrial Park. Th...
2017 - 07 - 24
昆山迈高工业地产开发
 
 
Contact us
Room 2101,Jintai International Center,No.858 Qianjin East Road,Kunshan

86-512-55235111

fax:+86 0755-2788 8009
Zip:330520
 project@plainvim.com.cn
Links:
Copyright ©2005 - 2017 Prenco Kunshan
犀牛云提供企业云服务

服务热线: 86-512-55235111
中国第一工业地产开发运营商 China's No.1 Industrial Property Developer&Operatoor!
进入全景视图
Landscape / 园区景观
产品名称:
产品名称:
产品名称:
产品名称:
产品名称:
产品名称:
产品名称:
园区介绍 /
随着在昆山开发区成功竞得标的地块,迈高(昆山)欧美科学产业城将成为平谦在华的第十大工业园区,同时在长三角地区的第七大园区。占地面积366.8亩,紧邻京沪高速大动脉及昆山中环南线,距里沪宁高铁昆山南站仅10分钟车程,同时毗邻昆山综合保税区和昆山精密机械产业园。区位优势突出,工业基础坚实,产业供应链完善。 迈高(昆山)欧美科学产业城分两期建设,其中一期预计于2017年10月中旬正式开工,2018年三季度竣工。一期共规划8栋独栋单层结构厂房,单栋面积8,015, 单层总建筑面积68,990平米; 6栋多层厂房,按照单层面积,共分为三类, 9,004平米, 8,015平米和3910平米,此外,还包括独立的综合商业体,多层建筑总面积为190,000平米。
地理位置 /  
案例名称: 地理位置
说明:
新闻动态 /
成功竞得目标地块,迈高科学产业城即将落户昆山开发区
2017年6月27日上午10时,昆山迈高工业地产有限公司成功竞得昆山经济与技术开发区位于与京沪高速沿线,标的地块。地块总面积244,556.4平方米,约366.8亩,使用权出让年限50年。该地块区位优势明显,不仅交通方便,紧邻京沪高速,昆山中环,距离沪宁高铁昆山南站仅10分钟车程。即将开工建设的省际轨道交通S1线更将为迈高的区位优势锦上添花。同时,迈高竞得地块紧邻综合保税区和精密机械产业园,工业基础坚实,产业供应链完善。此次竞得地块经规划为迈高(昆山)欧美科学产业城,即将报建开始工程报建,预计今年10月中旬正式动工。一期规划8栋单层厂房,每栋面积8,610平米,总面积68,880平米;多层6栋,分别有9,004平米, 8,015平米和3910平米三类,及综合商业体一栋,共190,000平米。一期规划将于2018年三季度竣工。请关注本网站迈高科学产业城相关信息,或扫描下方二维码,关注昆山迈高微信公众号,及时了解项目最新进展。
2017 - 07 - 24
成功竞得目标地块,迈高科学产业城即将落户昆山开发区
2017年6月27日上午10时,昆山迈高工业地产有限公司成功竞得昆山经济与技术开发区位于与京沪高速沿线,标的地块。地块总面积244,556.4平方米,约366.8亩,使用权出让年限50年。该地块区位优势明显,不仅交通方便,紧邻京沪高速,昆山中环,距离沪宁高铁昆山南站仅10分钟车程。即将开工建设的省际轨道交通S1线更将为迈高的区位优势锦上添花。同时,迈高竞得地块紧邻综合保税区和精密机械产业园,工业基础坚实,产业供应链完善。此次竞得地块经规划为迈高(昆山)欧美科学产业城,即将报建开始工程报建,预计今年10月中旬正式动工。一期规划8栋单层厂房,每栋面积8,610平米,总面积68,880平米;多层6栋,分别有9,004平米, 8,015平米和3910平米三类,及综合商业体一栋,共190,000平米。一期规划将于2018年三季度竣工。请关注本网站迈高科学产业城相关信息,或扫描下方二维码,关注昆山迈高微信公众号,及时了解项目最新进展。
2017 - 07 - 24
解决方案 SOLUTIONS more
昆山迈高工业地产开发
 
 
联系我们
地址:昆山市前进东路858号金泰国际中心2101室

电话: 86-512-55235111

传真:+86 0755-2788 8009
邮编:330520
project@plainvim.com.cn
友情链接:
Copyright ©2005 - 2017 昆山迈高工业地产开发
犀牛云提供企业云服务